Pick a card any card #hoarding

If you’re anything like me, you have a card purse, a coin purse and a wallet– And they all sit in my purse. My card purse has become more of a card hoarding situation as I haven’t used most of them in years, if ever.

So what’s in my gold sequin card purse? Let’s find out…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

In no particular order, I have:

  • My license
  • My passport card
  • British Airways Credit card
  • Penn State Credit card
  • Phone card
  • My insurance card
  • My other insurance card
  • A gift card
  • Another gift card
  • Pharmacy discount card
  • Lindt Chocolate Bar Frequent Enjoyer card
  • Lindt lovers’ rewards card
  • McColl’s Plus card
  • Superdrug Beauty card
  • O’ Briens Loyalty card
  • myWaitrose
  • Jade’s Coffee Lounge
  • My Sub Card from Subway UK
  • Giant Bonus card
  • LaTasca
  • Holland & Barrett
  • my John Lewis
  • Nando’s Card
  • A different Giant supermarket bonus card
  • Price Chopper AdvantEdge
  • myHannaford
  • Wetzel’s Pretzels frequent buyer card
  • Pet Points Plus from Petvalu
  • USA Medical Card
  • Nectar card
  • Bite by Travelwise
  • old Wegmans card
  • Howe Library
  • CEX
  • New debit card
  • Expired debit card
  • Kmart rewards
  • Aeroplan card
  • University of Exeter ID card
  • Library of Congress Reader Registration card
  • International Student ID card
  • Dartmouth College Student ID card
  • Expired license
  • ShopRite Price Plus Club
  • Expired insurance card
  • Speakup Tipline
  • Walgreens Balance Reward
  • Another gift card
  • Boots advantage card
  • CVS extra care
  • Morrisons
  • American Airlines AAdvantage
  • Old S.S. card
  • Another ShopRite Price Plus Club
  • Wegmans Shoppers Club
  • Whole Foods Rewards
  • MyPanera
  • Good Rx
  • America’s Best
  • Europe’s Famous Hostels
  • NatWest Helpful Banking card
  • Arena
  • Fro Yo Cafe
  • Expired bank savings card
  • Tesco Clubcard
  • EE Top-Up card
  • Charlie Card
  • North Brunswick Library
  • Clubhouse card

 

