Reboot For The Worn Out Professional

Click Here!

 

Does What It Says On The Tin. In These Challenging Times, Your Customers Are Under Pressure In Every Part Of Their Life. Help Them Restore Their Energies And Enthusiasm Whenever They Want To With This Unique Three Step Reboot Programme.

How to Re-energise Your Drive in Three Simple Steps…

Your ready-made, tried-and-tested toolkit to recover your passion and energy AT YOUR OWN PACE

Dear fellow Professional,

My name is Steve Corkhill and in the next few minutes I’m going to show you how, no matter how worn out you may feel right now, you can reboot your energy and enthusiasm to achieve completely new levels.

It happens to all high performers at some time or other

Even experts with great attitudes – the real professionals of this world – have times when life gets really hard. As a professional you stick at it because your livelihood depends on your reputation and your reputation depends on keeping high standards. Yet the demands on you to deliver more and better are relentless and exhausting and can take you to places where you don’t want to be.

Like many others I ‘hit the wall’ when I was least expecting it. It made me feel frightened and destabilised. Moreover I noticed other professionals around me going through a similar experience yet reluctant to admit it. Unwittingly, we were all running the very real risk of destroying our reputations, health and of course our finances simply because we were worn out and hadn’t acknowledged it.

If your batteries are running down, your energy, passion or interest will be fading. Every day you are giving of yourself and your life energy, and if you don’t know how to recharge you end up like a dead battery. That will be reflected in the quality of your work and your attitude. Others – clients and colleagues – will notice.

It doesn’t have to be like this…

If your computer acted like you feel, you’d hit the reset button and reboot because you know that clears away the excess junk and restores a steady state. The same can apply to you. Simply reboot.

FREE preview – an instant download of the opening chapters of ‘Reboot for The Worn Out Professional‘. Opens a new window.

Rediscover your Monday smile

Instead of living with increasing stress and your  mind filled with clutter and ‘noise’, it is perfectly possible to wake up again on Mondays with a smile and in control of your life.

Extensive research has revealed proven steps and techniques to help the worn out professional. I have taken the very best of these and created a unique three step reboot programme that fits the working pattern of all busy professionals.

Having this powerful, flexible toolkit readily available has completely changed my outlook and my life. I believe it will change yours, too.

When I recognised what was happening to me I sought practical, realistic answers; solutions that met my needs and fitted into my professional life rather than requiring me to fit in with them. It quickly became clear that most of the available advice was insufficient. Every expert opinion I found was often contradicted by another expert arguing the opposite.

Like many professionals, I enjoy getting to the bottom of things, so I spent literally hundreds of hours and a great deal of money scouring the internet, books and articles. I tested new and innovative ideas and rediscovered older, highly effective strategies that seemed to have got lost in the noise of the new.

Above all I was looking for easy, workable ways to get the result I was after. I had to sift through a large amount of bizarre and frankly loopy information to find the absolute gems that worked to restore my drive and my life.

Regain the bounce you’ve lost

The result is a life-changing three-step programme that is ‘Reboot for the Worn Out Professional’. It will restore your inner knowledge and equip you with tools and techniques that will re-energise and enthuse you at a pace that you completely control. Restore the thrill and excitement of working to high standards, whenever you want to.

As a professional, your mindset is your income – your life. There can be no better way of improving your circumstances than getting your head right.

The impact of being worn out can be massive. It’s not just money you may be losing, but credibility.

Discover

  • A programme to provide you maximum output for minimum input
  • Over 30 powerful ‘Quick Wins’. Potent techniques to generate energy quickly and naturally
  • Techniques to clear the clutter and noise that can be used time and again
  • The fascinating psychology and neurology behind feeling good
  • A unique programme modelled on the way a computer reboots

The value of a proven toolkit

It’s all too easy for clients to lose confidence in you. Once you lose trust in the mind of your clients the cost in time and effort to recover it is enormous. The chances are high you may never regain it. All too often, once your credibility goes, so does the client. Reputational impact is something that terrifies all major organisations with good reason and they spend millions to prevent it happening.

Setting aside the enormous impacts on your health, we all know the cost of feeling and operating below par. What’s your professional rate of pay – $50 an hour? $100? $200? $500? More? The cost of losing a week or more income just because you don’t have the means on hand to turn around a dip can be enormous.

When people get into this desperate state of mind many sign up for personal improvement programmes – sometimes on the other side of the world – at a cost of upwards of $10,000 for a 48 hour pick-me-up that they hope will provide a long-term solution. The reality is they often forget the content within a week of returning to their routine. That’s not unusual – it’s perfectly normal human behaviour. You may have been down this road.

Too many professionals head for therapy. How much is a therapy session nowadays? I looked it up – anywhere between $100 and $300 for one hour. And how many of those sessions will it take to get you back on your feet? Here’s an idea from the Royal College of Psychiatrists website: “if you have individual CBT you will usually meet with a therapist for between 5 and 20, weekly, or fortnightly sessions. Each session will last between 30 and 60 minutes.” That’s a lot of money. And time.

Others will sit and spend hundreds of hours searching the internet, only to discover that the experts seem to contradict each other. They only find that out once they have spent those hours and thousands of dollars in their search. I know. I’ve been there.

In “Reboot for the Worn Out Professional” the hard work has been done for you. My initial motive was to do it for me – to save my life balance, my professionalism…my sanity. The results have been invaluable, life-changing. In only a short time I re-established my balance with clients, friends and family and was back on form. It wasn’t long before colleagues were asking how I’d turned things around. Some had observed my slide and loss of enthusiasm and now noticed my return to energy and equilibrium. They wanted to do this too. Above all, I began to wake up happy on Mondays again. And that’s a priceless feeling.

I have already been asked to consider building a full course around these techniques. The nature of courses is that they are more expensive than a book. A lot more expensive. Over $297 is typical.

For the moment, ‘Reboot for The Worn Out Professional’ remains as a downloadable e-book priced at only £6.59 (US approximately $9.99).

Over the years you have invested a lot of time and effort to get where you are today. Don’t let your feelings power you down when you can harness and control them instead.

