If you could have any job, what would you want to do/be?

funny-job-gif-6

If I could be or do anything- the shallow part of me wants to be paid for doing nothing. Like reality TV-esque.  But I don’t think the intellectual part of my brain would ever forgive myself.

I love writing: fiction, nonfiction and academic. I’d love to be able to make a living off of writing. I also love fashion and could see myself being happy styling pretty outfits. I’m passionate about human rights and humanitarian issues, so working in nonprofit would be amazing as well. I’ve given great thought to working or opening up a orphanage. I’ve also thought a great deal about opening up my own school. I’d love to be a full-time researcher. Or maybe a TV comedy writer! I’m constantly thinking of ways to merge together my interests. That’d be the dream.

Off topic slightly, I wonder if I could become a professional TV or movie extra. That could be fun. You know what else would be fun, working with animals. I love animals. Had I been good at math and science, I could see myself as a marine biologist or veterinarian.

Truth is, I want to do it all. I’m inspired by the world around me and want to experience it all.

