Would you go bungee jumping or skydiving?

Bungee jumping has always been a no-go for me. Even though I grew up watching Jennifer Lopez star in Selena and felt totally inspired by the entire movie with the exception of the bungee jumping part. That part, what make others feel free, excited or exhilarated by such an experience– well I believe that  if I went bungee jumping, I’d likely have a heart attack or piss myself. Plus I have two herniated discs in my back and I’m pretty sure bungee jumping would send me and my bad back to the hospital. So that’s a no-go.

Skydiving on the other hand- I might try. Everyone I know that’s gone skydiving has had a good time. I’d probably still be crazy nervous and my heart would feel like it was bursting from my chest, but for whatever reason, I think I’d like to try it. But I want to try it with a reputable skydiving company and only go and do it if I felt comfortable with them. You’re putting you life in the hands of strangers, so trust is necessary.

