Must Have #Spring #Accessories #fashionpost #shopspring

Hello Pistachios!

Springtime is just around the corner and if you’re anything like me, you’re super excited for the nice weather, bright colors and pretty clothes. Already the weather is starting to get warmer and brighter. I’ve started pulling out the springtime dresses and getting my spring cleaning done- AND IT FEELS GREAT! I don’t know about you, but spring cleaning is a great excuse to purge my closet of clothes and accessories I haven’t worn in a while. [Don’t forget to donate your lightly worn clothes to charity.] So as my closet starts to look bare, I have to ask: What am I going to replace it all with?

In lieu of my daily fashion post, here is a list of my must have Spring accessories from my new favorite shop. Spring was inspired by some fashion boutiques in SoHo, New York City. It’s a great site because it gives you the experience of shopping at all these boutiques in one place. Plus there are some really cute accessories on there that I totally want… like, now!

As you can tell from my list, I’m all about the sunglasses, watches and headbands. I want it all!

😛

Happy Shopping!

source_photo

Magnolia Cat Eye Sunglasses

source_photo (1)
source_photo (2)
source_photo (3)
source_photo (4).jpg
source_photo (5)
photo.jpg
source_photo (6)
photo (1).jpg
source_photo (7)
source_photo (8)
photo (2)
photo (3)
source_photo (9).jpg
source_photo (10)
source_photo (11)
source_photo (12).jpg
source_photo (13)
photo (4)
source_photo (14).jpg
source_photo (15)
source_photo (16)
source_photo (17)
source_photo (18).jpg
source_photo (19)
photo (5)
source_photo (20)
source_photo (22)
photo (6)
photo (7)
source_photo (23)
source_photo (24)
source_photo (26).jpg
