#Sleep is great

tumblr_lzerkmTo421qmioz3

What time is bed time?

Sleep is great, but it’s a beautiful misery, I tell ya. I don’t know why, but I can’t seem to get sleep during the night. I’ve tried everything, even pulling all nighters to try and feel exhausted by day’s end. I tried working out and standing all day. Tried melatonin. I tried working my brain until it couldn’t think anymore and nothing. So I typically go to sleep around 7-10 AM and wake up around sunset. It’s kind of great because I love the quiet and the night is the best time to enjoy the quiet. But at the same time it’s difficult to get any of my errands done because everywhere is closed at night.

I wish I could finally get a job soon so that I can force my body into some sort of routine. Pray for me and send some of your positive vibes my way.

