6 ESSENTIALS OF TEAMWORK

At some point in life, most of us have been part of a team and in many cases more than one. It may have been a team at school, work, church, or a sports team. I bet if I were able to ask you a few questions I’d discover that not all of your team experiences were successful. In fact, I bet most have examples of teams that have been completely dysfunctional rather than high performing.

How is it that some teams are able to work well together and achieve amazing results while others flounder and fall short? rowing_crew

I’ve had opportunity to be part of many teams, some high performing and others less successful, and I’ve observed 6 ESSENTIALS OF TEAMWORK necessary to be a high performing team. Check them out!

#1 Team & Individual LEADERSHIP
Every team needs an identified LEADER. One who will organize the team and make…

View original post 428 more words

