A slice of heaven

sassandbooty

No Bake Nutella Cheesecake and Oreo Bar Slice:

Now I know all of our New Years Resolution’s are to get back into shape but this no bake slice is too good to resist and my favourite cheat night dessert.

I found two similar recipes on Tasty (a great Facebook page to follow for quick and easy meals and desserts), and combined the two to create this delicious masterpiece.

These have been an absolute hit for everyone I have made them for and you can change any of the ingredients to suit your hearts every desire.

You can thank me later 🙂

What you will need:

**Helpful hint: eat before making these or there won’t be enough Oreos left for the dessert

 Crust:
24 Oreos (you can substitute these for your favourite biscuits)
4 tablespoons butter (soft or melted as solid butter will harden too quickly)

White Choc Oreo…

View original post 240 more words

